Skip to content

April 18, 2016

April 18, 2016

Excuse me if the message may seem redundant but I so want to see a taste of Unity more as an Adult and less of a memory as a child, ” I remember way back then”

Happy Monday 3rd pieces shared
Day 18/30
Effective Communication leads to Understanding
Today it’s “The Game of Silence”
Back Then It was “Sleepers”
We are rehearsing old making it more detailed and new
“Neo” was in the “Matrix”

New seeking to beat the system

I remember the late 80’s and 90’s

It was “Hell Up In Harlem” in the late 60’s and 70’s excuse me for a second I forgot about “Hoodlum”

Seeking New because I seen what’s been

Change the mission for the generations to come
There is ONE that is Everlasting and the same

Spirit is our soul since the days of the “Caves”
As this time and materials change to advance

Giving access to more

But only the eternal things remain
I see the divide

So I offer solutions to unity

I see it Lived Everyday

And I want it to Bloom in the tithes of all areas especially time, people, and source
Yes there’s turmoil, bitterness, and pain

But so is Love, Unity, and gain

Salute the teams, and celebrate the togetherness

Show them how it Works

Real is beyond words it’s the action and togetherness shown
_ In honor of the weekend and a powerful family I have been Blessed to see in action for over 17 years and counting

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

