Skip to content

That Thing Called Love

February 16, 2016

Physical Love (eros)

Family love (storge)

Affectionate Love (philia)

Love of Choice (agape)

As each day grows, I write, speak, and share Love more. I see people and relationships dying due to a Love they say they have but don’t.

When I see Love I salute it, when it’s on my heart to speak it I do, when ever I feel the prompting to write it, I scribe, and in every chance granted to share it, I will/do.

As I watch and experience all this hate being projected into this world, I am hurt and tired of watching it pretend to be Love. Most own and buy more than ever before while living and spreading bitterness.

I am grateful that I Am learning to live the real meaning of Love and not what it’s portrayed to be. As I continue to gain wisdom, knowledge, discernment and understanding- I am grateful for the Love that has freed me from so many lies.
Good Night/Good Morning World as this week was ushered in with Love, I am praying that we all experience and share Love throughout the week, no more of the false things that’s tearing the world apart.
Physical Love (eros)

Family love (storge)

Affectionate Love (philia)

Love of Choice (agape)

May we all Be Blessed to Learn to accept the Love for what it is.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

