Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving- No Black Friday

November 24, 2015

It’s amazing to live only Love can drown out Hate, and know that most day

You see I don’t hide from me and I don’t hide me – just not the type to always catch eyes – so invisible I can be

I praise the Love of God that I know drowns out Hate – this has been an inside job – that has been encouraged by Many- but persuaded by Few

As we enter this holiday season and I watched the Hallmark Channel Movie Sunday instead of football- “Tis The Season for Love”.

I strongly urge us ALL to muster up as much LOVE as we can and STAND

STAND FOR LOVE BECAUSE ONLY LOVE IS REAL, LOVE IS THE POWER AND MOST OF US FEAR IT

A goal I decided for this Holiday Season- ALL THINGS DONE FOR MONEY MUST BE DONE OUT OF and FOR LOVE

PEOPLE PLEASE BOYCOTT THIS BALCK FRIDAY AND THANKSGIVING OUT OF LOVE FOR BLACK, LOVE FOR LIFE, LOVE FOR FAMILY, AND LOVE OF RESPECT- We have always been disposable to them – let’s make EVIL disposable to us

HAPPY THANKSGIVING, MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY HOLIDAYS- we fear unity because we fear Trust and Love- ain’t nobody going to hurt me and the pain was done over 400 years ago.  We are already in pain, dis- ease, and flu- like to name the basics- it’s time to heal the wounds.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. What Good will and can two days do as far a changing things in the world or this system, maybe about the same amount of good as no days can/will do, maybe more. – but can we please take an Ultimate Stand somewhere, some how, some day the same way we do when Empire airs on Wednesday- maybe after those two days – we pick 6 more days and make it 8 episodes

Leave a Reply

