Skip to content

The Mistake that keeps on Giving (Video)

July 1, 2015

I published the The Mistake that Keeps on Giving( Detailed) June 30 – I wrote that I notice the pattern every year around the same time – no matter how I plan it- it always seems to hit around this time- I am going through my old videos today in preparation to make and new one by the weekend and hear this video I made Last Year in JUNE

Funny because although I complained about loosing the job on June 13, 2015 – guess who worked yesterday June 30 – Happy Wednesday – pay attention to the personal attacks- when do they hit, how do they hit- and how do we deal I the

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

