Skip to content

3/3/2015

March 3, 2015

This world of blogging is so amazing to me- I share post I read out of the pure joy of reading thoughts that are similar to mine. Seeing things that we all need to work towards, sharing feelings that we all need to heal. Finding relief in knowing that you are not the only one who make mistakes.  Loving the fact that there are so many people aiming to make a change, sharing their voices, and cause. Grateful to be reminded that no matter what, keep going and you are bound to find “your” success.

And in the same breathe of these Earth changing causes, and issues  – just sharing your “day” with others knowing at least one person will share it with you adds that balance to experience.  It’s a key to the world.  I am a mother of three and my life has been “pretty” routine for the last decade.  Early morning wake up, kids off to school, some days work, cleaning,  a few errands, homework, clean – then do it all over again.  And although we have a saying that there is never a dull moment in the yard- even some of that still goes with the routine.  But overall I live and learn much through the internet, TV, and reading.  My interaction with people is very few on a personal level, and I spend the majority of my time with my children or alone.   Crazy because I live in a small town where the majority of the population is family one way or another and I spend most of my time alone.

I moved here to Henderson, NC -almost 5 years ago and I know my life needed a change- and I live this change more through the computer than I live it  in person.  So on this day I want to Thank Everyone who shares through blogging – because each day I read the thoughts of others as alone I as am in my personal life of “living” – I am never alone.  Happy Tuesday Everyone and Thank you again for sharing a glimpse of your worlds.

From → entertainment, Muse

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

