Skip to content

hello… and a message from the dark

October 8, 2013

“Because Kindness changes Everything”

Kindnessgirl

sunrise-2

I’ve written no less than 10 posts…and hit delete or save draft every time.

There is so much I want to say, and yet I have no idea where to start. I wish I had written all along, but alas, I did not.

So instead of trying to catch up, let’s start right here.

I’ve been battling a stomach bug for the last 36 hours, yuck. …but the good part is I am resting, watching mindless television (hello Scandal!!) and it gives me time to make a small offering to you (and myself) today.

I am working on a small project with my dear friend Jen , trying to think of ways to reach a hand out to each other in the dark, or even just a “I am here. You are not alone.”

So if you are plagued with a stomach bug, or too many bills, or family…

View original post 125 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

