Skip to content

March 13, 2013 10:09 AM

March 13, 2013

WOW and WOW

Although much has “transpired” since now and the last post -this is the one time I am so scared of Life right now its unbelievable yet I am so not caring who I come against.

To say I am scared of Life and then allow so much to float- the fear that I am living is having to let go of EVERYTHING I ever known to walk into much un-“familiar-airity” -and in the same breathe I have literally, “physically” and spiritually released what I consider is ALL knowing and I have so much more to give, let go; I make an effort to cut back on computer, but the the “papers” increase”, the thoughts fly even faster- so the need to vent is urgent because to hold it in is breaking- breaking the rule of when I learn I teach. And breaking the rule- when you receive give. Pay it forward, all the things “riches” teach yet we refuse to Live

When we are surrounded by so many who know everything I often say whats the point of teaching what they already know,if I know it then you see it, Right!!!
When I speak most can’t understand the flow because of the slur, truth, and a damn broken language that runs together freely.

Writing helps me to slow down my words enough to ensure a clear message is delivered.

Clear our minds, open our eyes, and clean out our ears- forgive us Father for we know not what we do

From March 6 to March 13 in the midst of all those WOWs being who you are in action speaks far greater than words can ever show and when you do speak- every action taken only validates what you say- but if you aint never seen or heard this model before you may want to talk to the dealer to find out what type of engine is under the hood. Plastic or iron, value, or show
And yeah you can Google it and get maybe “451 hits” to give their opinion but only the original “sight” can give you the information you require.

All things are original in their “own very unique “way!!!

HAPPY WEDNESDAY EVERYONE!!!! HAPPY BIBLE STUDY WEDNESDAY!!!! I AM PROUD TO ANNOUNCE I AM FINALLY GOOD WITH THE BOOK, TIME TO LEARN MORE OF THE LYRICS TO THE GOSPEL SONGS!!!!!!

One Comment
  1. I would like to Thank Everyone for reading!!!

Leave a Reply

